jim biddulph

I’m Jim Biddulph.
My Practice is involved in researching and questioning the relationship between time, space and memory through the lens and time based media of video, film and photography. I am interested in the reationship between concept and medium and the notion of editing and selecting sections of time which mirrors the act of sculpting. Most recently I have been looking at communication and conversation and I am concerned with the space between us as humans. My work usually involves installation, multi screens and sometimes site-specifity. During project 1 I hope to experiment further with these mediums and explore sound further in the next few weeks.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

