Dahn Pecha Kucha Movie

I appologize for the tardiness in this post. Work has consumed my life recently, and I have discovered the hard way I am allergic to that which makes Blue Stilton cheese, blue.

http://www.mediafire.com/?zj1ygimyz4j

In the mean time, here is the video version of my pecha kucha, and I will be uploading the slides with script shortly after wards. Please just click the above link and download the video if you care to watch it. We don’t have the ability to upload the proper file type, so I’ve done it this way.

Once again, I focused my pecha kucha on my life thus far and how it has shaped me as not only an individual but also how it has affected my art and methods.

I hope you all enjoy this, and I look forward to re-watching everyone elses. Thanks!

This entry was posted in tp0910 and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

